Waiting for Ross: A Master Key to the Complete Series

Note from Metal: If you have never had the opportunity to read the complete “Waiting for Ross” series, I highly recommend it. Before I lost touch with him, the author allowed me to post the last four parts (the “End Game” section), to Metalbond.

The other parts were posted to other sites, including Rubberzone. Click below for links to the whole series:


Waiting for Ross Parts 1 – 5

Conversion Part 1

Conversion Part 2

Conversion Part 3

Waiting for Ross Parts 6 – 9

Waiting for Ross Parts 10 – 14

Waiting for Ross Parts 15 – 18

Waiting for Ross Parts 19 – 22

My Rubberpig’s Hog Blog

Waiting for Ross – End Game Part 1

Waiting for Ross – End Game Part 2

Waiting for Ross – End Game Part 3

Waiting for Ross – End Game Part 4




8 thoughts on “Waiting for Ross: A Master Key to the Complete Series”

  1. You just can’t stop reading this series. Makes you breathless and hard at the same time. One of, if not the very best bondage fiction I’ve come across. It’s so much more than simple “jack off ” material.

  2. It is definitely one of the best bondage/rubber fiction series ever written. Thanks a lot for posting this list, Metal!

    I remember that there are some more stories that seem closely related to these ones, but I’m not sure if they are from the same author or just from other ones who somehow joined into the same fictional universe.

    One is titled “Encasement Pig Wanted” – you can find it via search engines.

    The other ones I found with the titles “Rubber Reflections”, “Rubber Rapture” and “Sealed and Silent”. I’m not sure if they are still online somewhere.

    1. “Encasement Pig Wanted”, “Rubber Reflections” and “Rubber Rapture” can be found at the same blog as the links above (fetishbdsmstory . blogspot . com). “Sealed and Silent” I couldn’t find anywhere, but this blog has a story called “Sealed and Suffering” (fetishbdsmstory . blogspot . com/2011/04/sealed-and-suffering . html). Is that the one you’re talking about? “Rubber Rapture” does mention “Sealed and Suffering” by name, but the author of “Sealed and Suffering” is Immobilesub, not Encaser.

  3. The first Waiting for Ross story is definitely a classic. When I first saw it I read and re-read it many times. The second story I’d seen before, as well as the ones that Kurt referred to. But I didn’t know the others existed. Thank you very much, Metal, for letting us know.

  4. Returned to this post years after I first discovered it, and was very pleased that “Conversion” parts 1 to 3 were found since then! What about part 4? Is it still lost?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.